matplot color fixed 84/17084/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitbb5f6f55e5a649b3100977d571f5276329d05e88
treea07850f79073944b41c0f59efd9d6a3c0d9661bf
parent1a02b4df3bb75a663f84ea075d08eb5547a4c07e
matplot color fixed

Change-Id: I4767ce543dac70b0079a80b83bd3d78326597568
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_matplot.cpp