fix trouble after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16442 45/16445/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 15:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 07:30:16 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
commitbb73f2263ee2c3b6491b1ae29d73f7d2229e5624
tree088e7fdbcb6ac9c92598b8680e8178e23c8fb241
parentc5d736349a04f5e856f061ee35676a7d899434b4
fix trouble after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16442

Change-Id: I9dbd16c07644fbc05536f9846a6acc83933eb094
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp