Add missing icon for Scinotes 41/12741/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:33:36 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commitbb93bb59853b28090e753e8c3f7188e393be9b6a
tree3b1fed6900ba1a4946f9cb8718d70e28a5a724bd
parent89b13f71ee7677cf217ad998eccfe50a0f8bb6fb
Add missing icon for Scinotes

Change-Id: Ieb7016f7838053d3c3c25889c8d1b3491fce3bd2
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in