remove wrong includes 61/261/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:53:04 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commitbbc33b67c17369906c9fb2a1e9f83ac7da5cc034
tree38b070274e7b533d100f7e775e1db396409ef607
parentb7fda4ac32fceb6ee6be449ba2110286a01a23e8
remove wrong includes

Change-Id: Id56fd07d886aff9bf84d7eb708a5e0b3b91ca2b3
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/gw_user2.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/Funtab.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/TerminateCore.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/comparehandles.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getdynamicDebugInfo_Windows.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/scimem.c