* Bug 11756 fixed: atomsGui categories failed listing all member modules 73/19273/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 21 May 2017 17:47:21 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitbbdf9a1296a9c38cacbc6441318f7ae70b8fb8e1
treee98666e3bb33b5ba89bd747132f693fe586bf405
parent34bd111b70f5146890585390b639f231eda1d96a
* Bug 11756 fixed: atomsGui categories failed listing all member modules

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/11756

Change-Id: I3c1315f60704f04ad9fd511f19f64ee0cf5f5b0d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDESCRIPTIONcat.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11756.tst [new file with mode: 0644]