avoid freeze when creating a directory in current path under Windows 80/16280/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:52:58 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commitbbf13629a0b7e081fe7494034929f8cfe6ffb208
treed22a9efd98ba3c9687b647c7e211272f6b73112b
parent67ac75cddd355c32194242b0b21d6de9145c6e06
avoid freeze when creating a directory in current path under Windows

test_run fileio createdir

Change-Id: I9826297597ba9312062ab2a6efe329cce045c4d8
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/createdirectory.c