* bug 14896: Using 'set' with multiple properties 23/19423/7
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:22:31 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:09:31 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commitbc0dada429cd84b3496bb74acf7346d1f1248126
treec0c890522e03f6a9d3a2216e2f4ae453138a8599
parent9f7cc5ce0305f09b32305da2fb4c53227fa2a1a7
* bug 14896: Using 'set' with multiple properties

Change-Id: I3746fc3fc98c3578e93e52a08d33541dc30c3f22
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_set.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14896.tst [new file with mode: 0644]