Allow Java Remote debug. 17/6617/1
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:24:40 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitbc0f95f72b69953834a3625598f261d4c6469ce8
treea0481e493f086f897ed67cb8225bcb761aef30d7
parent67d82be4085e2b29a45c770f3b13bf82a4f9a8f1
Allow Java Remote debug.

Change-Id: Ieb7f24ff5341050a89a8736d961b3910c0c4bfa0
scilab/etc/jvm_options.xml