Lexer: fix sin (1) 96/15096/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:39:49 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitbc17bf70a3944a1b5ab3aa71450eb817e97e56ea
treed7d69cbb0bf509ca7760d157d3a458caf63a8928
parentd66e75eff5509977205a801f076a1c1138d7bd19
Lexer: fix sin  (1)

Change-Id: I1ade0cf75cc00118334b1eb03a4538f4470153dd
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp