* Bug #14040 fixed - graphic property setting fails when using array of handles 73/17073/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:07:30 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commitbc205c5208f5f09d34bfcefccb8d847717518e1a
tree8f14eeab46414de749d7343d3c4c9ce2d96978ac
parent430803b6419e084c7464f5e35006b7bcb90f8721
* Bug #14040 fixed - graphic property setting fails when using array of handles

test_run graphics bug_14040

Change-Id: I53bff92be35a2362a967ae667ecaba40baa71fa9
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14040.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14040.tst [new file with mode: 0644]