Fix tests 81/8481/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitbc29975302ffb934b416480654d0fdf3be589d00
tree0899216e381b8e6fb8aa5b26dfb842d5047f0e2d
parent1c2c0ae21c4b3fe52b4b1ef652ae3947bbeea11a
Fix tests

Change-Id: I4f7c61d429398b20ba1ac4d3afa7626f8225ab06
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7763.dia.ref
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7763.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/c/sci_qp_solve.c
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3244.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3244.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/qpsolve.dia.ref
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7881.dia.ref
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7881.tst
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/qmr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/qmr.tst