include new surface properties from light in save function 64/12664/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:45:39 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commitbc2df219e9b0e0fff467444e3d41bc955109079f
tree344713ba3ddfc5b3d2cfc7ab125805be11d5e1d2
parent729b813367d514cc03129845a219b6e715253a62
include new surface properties from light in save function

Change-Id: I2fb59f8ec53ce381a7c071728b29e66fed1ad6dc
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/saveload.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/saveload.tst