assert: fixed bugs #9825 and #9963 in assert_computedigits 87/5487/2
authorMichael BAUDIN <michael.baudin@scilab.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 09:34:42 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 09:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commitbc665a6ffc58adc46d76261ba7f94d23edb8fdfd
tree9a52d1829e9bbf6af3f37aea829114cdd9affec8
parent06a2db730d79bcef15600a1be925a7307c7323f5
assert: fixed bugs #9825 and #9963 in assert_computedigits

Change-Id: Ie1ef672d2bfea9d87902721fd86896785a2a2b57
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/assert/assert_computedigits.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9825.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9825.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9963.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9963.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/computedigits.dia.ref
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/computedigits.tst