* Bug #12815 fixed - Signal_processing: protect cov macro in levin() 68/12368/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:48:37 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitbc6eaf39abd254bd34a7eca4a5e4d92aa64fb0bb
treee444be41052779ae04a8151a39b6412e62d69ede
parente1760ed1b68ff8c888160d8d2dc546911b71099d
* Bug #12815 fixed - Signal_processing: protect cov macro in levin()

Prevent levin() from redefining cov() macro.

Change-Id: I69d1d425dea4f6f0d18ac3f563d4215710054ff8
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/levin.sci