api_scilab : manage getComplexMatrixOfDouble with real variable. 49/10049/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:38:29 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitbc6eb149662c1c135eb3cb0cc5e85d4fffc43779
treeed869a69acad4f9cbf4336020b4e25c7ef02ffc3
parent853106ebf4aa73acf52b9046fbc17777bf7f3a5d
api_scilab : manage getComplexMatrixOfDouble with real variable.

Change-Id: I9b2d7feb18701464a8c73bff73a351c249122910
(cherry picked from commit f963f161370d18406e75fd04a85e421c00d59438)
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_double.cpp