Fix the path to help linear algebra help pages 67/8767/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:57:13 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:11:25 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commitbc8632c1eb7fafeaa2221097b9dc4e324ef1e17d
tree3651d8d4f161ff6ee41d611844fa6e2d62f6a5c5
parentf5bbc6259c25db588e200a5292a851e33f3a85a8
Fix the path to help linear algebra help pages

Change-Id: Ie4d09f6f49241639e468f9f2a89f58a34f1e5882
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/addchapter.sce
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/addchapter.sce