insertion in container with ref > 1 fixed 01/21601/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:27:08 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitbc87e5e8ec8bdd171f6ecfbf846418663687b5f9
tree7da101b52bd14cdf084c5afb67d33b7e2cc63970
parentd0c8c1144062176686c40c61f604e14cbca0e757
insertion in container with ref > 1 fixed

  https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16556

  test_run ast insert mode_nwni_profiling
  test_run ast bug_16556 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: Iae642d598b558d4ebc1afab1c526798cff58cc3c
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16556.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/insert.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/insert.tst