Translation of help page for numdiff into Russian. 12/9112/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 00:28:01 +0000 (06:28 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:24:24 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
commitbc8c6ae3ea081f08545865021c03a08d48532e55
treec4bd3bde3c547db2a1dda75eb6ce2fdb1cb098da
parentb3dee89661f7ad319793e5ffac347ef471a70e5b
Translation of help page for numdiff into Russian.

Change-Id: Ie62b2d62f4f4c59b1627645bc1fdab256daa9a4e
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/numdiff.xml [new file with mode: 0644]