[development_tools] example_run test and help files have been updated 95/20795/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 16:12:19 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitbca34313cc17107e8350ae26e987ae102ce09b4e
tree887b8af4660866e80972cedcf9d063053f986b12
parent898049dfa9702b81c8f850e6b11b5a5d19830eb9
[development_tools] example_run test and help files have been updated

Change-Id: I05692ff731c92b6a2c0a6f0592716adf5f314a36
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/example_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ja_JP/example_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/example_run.tst