Update tests of nthroot function. 35/12135/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:37:36 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commitbcb5d236efe1b6848beb825fae5f856dd8e09f77
treea92690d8643bfbec864559444da9168bf1a6d5e1
parent35871eb82ac6cbf9f9ca4aa07580c7a3391bfcf4
Update tests of nthroot function.

Change-Id: I595b758862355bd074bc574a3f3ffc6dc3864caf
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/nthroot.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/nthroot.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/nthroot.tst