* Bug #13515 fixed - There were wrong results for matrix/hypermatrix with bitset... 81/14981/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 06:57:20 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commitbcb69a62a174daf240424fd97ddd7d6cd1c30844
treee07223f6ee91caf3aec5d59001e4b6a4b4252346
parentd1d41eb3683e22db0c013a4b097355320ec68784
* Bug #13515 fixed - There were wrong results for matrix/hypermatrix with bitset function.

Change-Id: I7f90b84eb328407f9b4defcd8a1d970265734719
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitset.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13515.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13515.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitset.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitset.tst