We don't create the jar when building the online help or the PDF 91/8491/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:47:31 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitbce0bf70dc471da6b5ddf729f8888431221d212d
tree0a5ee5995b6e10343d4f89dc0836c74ecf24c774
parent3999618a766707dabee77b4082ef38a95bbb080b
We don't create the jar when building the online help or the PDF

Change-Id: I991fe1bebae8e27abedd5dbd84146482be491587
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci