Remove some useless code... 54/13154/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:48:41 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitbcf422798d5dba62bfba84a5dfaf5913423fe913
tree265a1f338008cb9aae196406d92bced13486f657
parente992fd50b31903b2184b1e92b9a28e9597982cff
Remove some useless code...
Found by scan-build: http://scan-build.scilab.org/

Change-Id: Ifafc624bf0a35c5d0afd902f6bb6aef8162f351c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/var2sci.c