Xcos: fix Chaos_Modelica demo 29/19429/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:55:07 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitbd08090a477b4cc0beb568416e1ba27cb7cd439b
treed9768ef218f3a8cb8303b5f9826ef1506277970e
parentf6fa66d8051f50e399e6d89f17ce1d3464eb8195
Xcos: fix Chaos_Modelica demo

Change-Id: If31a6b617e099a45901db3eb0d830a8271d1af4e
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/ModelicaBlocks/Chaos_Modelica.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/DiagramElement.java