Change CLR Style to display Transfer Function. 30/6030/7
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitbd32d92c1e28a39a1b381c52ab80e1e9384e41ab
tree0e6c97e049fcefb181e6a4e346517598335d3e46
parent5b3844f975fb72998298a52dcbdf11cfd78e018e
Change CLR Style to display Transfer Function.

Change-Id: I3f53e61dc7cf367d0a39af47be8e8c9aeabf5caa
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/shape/LatexTextShape.java
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml