Improved test_run to fail when a test generates an error on create_ref or no_check_ref 01/17701/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:37:23 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commitbd3361126eedf7d6d1ea84ca32224a6058e08b71
tree77944a8c29f70a49c2bb050faf95fbeec9f9cd41
parent65c4ad2f902c282bbe65a4e5b7def7bff83e4a8e
Improved test_run to fail when a test generates an error on create_ref or no_check_ref

Change-Id: I64dc914e6e46148ce83c6683466a517dd71f9f27
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/fr_FR/test_run.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci