Coverity fixes: #1247376 #1098331 #1098291 43/19243/4
authorBitiquinho <consoni_2519@hotmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 23:05:20 +0000 (20:05 -0300)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitbd38cc4979d86a2240aeef4a277373da97afe516
treeaa61472f8f960fe0d1c56539397128cd6d1c93c4
parentf1b0f5fa464618ea831e164fed69805166d5583a
Coverity fixes: #1247376 #1098331 #1098291

Change-Id: Ie4b47f8643c4768b031144616680d481cd1a500d
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/ezxml.c