* Bug #12021 fixed - Improve the help page of eigs. 57/10157/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:27:27 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitbd43d2221d8203c0dc6909c25ff4ced6c1becd81
tree6c58a98a1c56b69d4e87a6822393ba46206fee48
parent4ced0156e8d66d86690cb6181fe3af3a1fc36d8b
* Bug #12021 fixed - Improve the help page of eigs.

Change-Id: Ie0ef66e08c1eff8ab94625cedc73262f3591839b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/en_US/eigs.xml