Bug 12234 fixed: Graphics could crash with an invalid property 27/10727/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 14:58:03 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitbd52f3b908065abdaa9b2b50705e4f752561bdb6
treefb44d0c9b5f462ce39b243cb353741f0d66e3733
parente70cebbe8abca09d0bebc2f3990517c5b9ca6a9b
Bug 12234 fixed:  Graphics could crash with an invalid property

Change-Id: Id7d8b5bacaf30cda1abb4ca6b478872c75799fc7
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/dataModel.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12234.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12234.tst [new file with mode: 0644]