* Bug 15643 fixed [doc]: The signed zero was not documented 86/20986/10
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 25 May 2019 18:47:19 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 10:16:37 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitbd53cf6632166dbcc266cb4cd2f83a0188e6aa03
tree5b2d0d6bf43abc5a73a94979bb2f5ff47843f3a5
parent53a6150541c912cd4ba631a54bf61619dd60ed8c
* Bug 15643 fixed [doc]: The signed zero was not documented

   http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15643
   PDF page: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4961

Change-Id: Ibc4a7c7242a6c91b742446523bef636ad19e3bae
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/percentinf.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/variables/predefined/percentinf.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/predefined/percentinf.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/zeros.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/number_properties.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/signed_zero.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/zeros.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/elementarymatrices/zeros.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/floating_point/number_properties.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/elementarymatrices/zeros.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/floating_point/number_properties.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/zeros.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/number_properties.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/signed_zero.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/sparseconvert/sparse.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/sparse.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/pt_BR/sparseconvert/sparse.xml