Fix a build error in the russian doc 98/8398/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitbd611000dc53fbda8e808fe797efe3b6252a99d3
tree2b50fadf1fc63c9d1d088e12994d93f37f52056b
parentd66963b7027c9b7972ce3f43f5ecb689d6a72671
Fix a build error in the russian doc

Change-Id: Id6b60db436c5a76363e199ceb92a115bf1b70118
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/ode_root.xml