load: update data_bounds of parent axes on load of polylines 26/18726/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 09:17:44 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commitbd6988047dfa68bf36c9d106836d0a39cb8a38b7
tree438c3e2cc799217df23fe95110c30c657de6b7d9
parentf2c493744a2e4ab836a4a25a0c6e633613ce372b
load: update data_bounds of parent axes on load of polylines

Change-Id: Ibfe91a78ebc5cc2717c621f085a76c174807b67e
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/handle_properties.cpp