* Bug #12568 fixed - "Recent files" menu entry should be placed next to the 52/11452/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 13:21:47 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:10:43 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commitbd69f1f4c3462d492ee317d19a8b8b4c979b6b7a
tree7c5e172db32119688b44761be487e2579200305a
parent2126be08deae4bf7ae0c395995d95ae92a1ab103
* Bug #12568 fixed - "Recent files" menu entry should be placed next to the
                     "Open" one.

Change-Id: I34aee52e979689206ba37185053b34fac96a2203
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosTab.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java