* Bug 14925 (+NR test): jdeff: the method was corrupted after an error call occured 72/19472/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitbda8d8242469802539225681ad1afe95d886a2d0
treefbbfb36023c3f1c2c30810c8e7547e0383252c09
parent299b8f97468c36712c2e0321f9594ee3ca7e1bed
* Bug 14925 (+NR test): jdeff: the method was corrupted after an error call occured

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14925

Change-Id: I98dae0dd3be5c0607a98996c9649cffe6cf55c46
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14925.tst [new file with mode: 0644]