./configure : auto-detect OpenBLAS and MKL 59/13559/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 14:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitbdadc6fdccfb1fd22cba1721d04ade31c27d78d6
tree87d417883ebbcf26ca76a7cb86372348fe68fd72
parentfd78c90ad4d49b9e369340603004f953870a6701
./configure : auto-detect OpenBLAS and MKL

OpenBLAS is much more performant than Atlas without autotuning (as provided
by most of the linux distro). As of 10.3 MKL has changed the meta-library name from
libmkl.so to libmkl_rt.so.

Change-Id: I8a8d850fbba2c93e1bf129a09b0ac93691f9fda2
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/libsmath.m4
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in