* Bug 15200 fixed & weekday() upgraded (SEP) 26/19326/13
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 00:47:50 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commitbdf60b3d3dd0e92db3d2915698fd7a5b98eb4fbf
tree3b51544d98dc03999b9193c27e2503d0b25aafa2
parentd12fafcdd8d078698bf78195f1d06667e850bbb5
* Bug 15200 fixed & weekday() upgraded (SEP)

  - http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15200
  - SEP: https://wiki.scilab.org/SEP/2017%20-%20weekday()%20uppgrade
  - ML http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-SEP-upgrading-weekday-tt4036719.html
    New proposed page in PDF posted on the ML

Change-Id: I66335f03e49e49f347436067f554d8d7354fdae5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/time/help/en_US/weekday.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/fr_FR/weekday.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/ja_JP/weekday.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/time/help/ru_RU/weekday.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/time/macros/weekday.sci
scilab/modules/time/tests/unit_tests/weekday.tst [new file with mode: 0644]