Fixed the title on ndgrid image. 56/10656/4
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 00:57:25 +0000 (06:57 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 12:54:08 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitbdfefcefabc79414ab3eb474f70ed4915a8bdd4a
tree28c475f2da22dfcf7666d6dfc5deed662373da27
parentb42ff93484477dfcad39582de99191e302eb49eb
Fixed the title on ndgrid image.

Change-Id: I493ac2f200f8ae095ecda85e2299e5756598fbc3
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ndgrid_ru_RU_2.png