uidate: fix newsfeed images 73/17773/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitbe02cdfadbe8acda93770d8e8abac52083abe6d1
treee8c33a1683880e67ee62e1b6a058c76ff37143c4
parentc619c2d9f39689509d3cd9b5f75682ff6ff18261
uidate: fix newsfeed images

Change-Id: I3402ba3a16492ff0366463d23d246f41b7b97fc8
scilab/modules/ui_data/etc/newsfeed.css
scilab/modules/ui_data/etc/newsfeed.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/News.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/NewsFeedWidget.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/NewsFetcher.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/NewsMediaContent.java [new file with mode: 0644]