Xcos API change: scicos_block4 "Residute" has been renamed "Jacobian". 11/14111/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 12:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commitbe2875637749aa98c6803073a937eb3b173133a9
tree13ccfe84b12d96b96745c5763f1556a7dc6d92ef
parent29d77f061633f49707eef80cb2cac78ea2a10f7e
Xcos API change: scicos_block4 "Residute" has been renamed "Jacobian".

Change-Id: Id167de4fddb190e759995251745a28d226a12b4f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/includes/scicos_block4.h