Update dot help pages 61/16961/7
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commitbe2ade6a86a4d1e1f380648c8dd1662d1d84413a
treef2e0721b11e21af314ede9e778760afadb4f44ca
parent1affffb9fc8086f37910acb69e9dc36a286642d9
Update dot help pages

Change-Id: I93bc3657d743671e1498cda7c6e350f8ce8803af
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/dot.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/dot.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/dot.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/dot.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/dot.xml