* Update the code for the SCILAB_API mode 11/6611/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 22:15:09 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 07:39:38 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commitbe2e4bc31dce6de516e869a456f6d088befcab42
tree3ee3b94fe649db9eea789e4c9824cfa69e4f9945
parent6fef4777c2aa5f3a49ca5809c39247891f18779f
* Update the code for the SCILAB_API mode
* Get ride of the zzledt function

Change-Id: Ifadf8c405a0533593e0b093f4c4b2d0428a9c844
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS
scilab/modules/console/includes/GetCommandLine.h
scilab/modules/console/includes/zzledt.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/console/src/c/GetCommandLine.c
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.vc
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/basin.f
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/dbasin.f
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mscanf.c