Close bugs related to GLIBC issues 31/14831/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 11:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 11:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitbe32776111e05dc17488d742a66b2bf2a9fbbe5e
tree69d4977bae52dcfda75d5479937f496648e10730
parent4af43f04caa5b78b8846b91d395c57950a176cd3
Close bugs related to GLIBC issues

Change-Id: I55987e06386f7edb088f16d71fb71c35f6fc52be
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X