[core][error] better fix after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17744/ 58/17758/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:01:35 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commitbe4cf06f8caba3f3862d3f882c434dd609ff9618
tree1d774f8102946eb78a4338f075c1eebf3d47c372
parentc25106a3fcfd14f8d7b365797d884f89c7301ea1
[core][error] better fix after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17744/

test_run core bug_10503
test_run core bug_8781

Change-Id: I72df651fd9c2ab2502ce74e53008b8ce8787cc91
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_error.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8781.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8781.tst