* Bug 16230 fixed: scilab --help list was incomplete 11/21111/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commitbe62dfc7e7edc35c41e6dd540409471961f8169c
treeb465e4b137c12e2a57bf8c9dfa0d2ceeb1363a4a
parent2e6c48dac6d2931d94a27d344c11460c27a6b6de
* Bug 16230 fixed: scilab --help list was incomplete

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16230

Change-Id: I2f8fd1c352d368f8cb65cfbdb6e6fa5ac5873a57
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp