Change the version name: master -> 5.3 77/2077/2
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 09:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 09:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitbe7498ad955508b179317ec41493c2a928a0609f
treeb22c2fbc4c07bab8df28b20b4f118ae31573eea4
parent364f88c82d5d35737ca8d585872c0a9129d9f896
Change the version name: master -> 5.3

Change-Id: I2b3a48945400bd6675e0bcad652f056287caf6c6
scilab/Version.incl
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h