poly returned a complex polynom instead to real polynom. 76/16876/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitbe8b2c62a73c099785a9ae54b9d08bb967d0e572
tree2d3ce40015c62a79b976dbbacd7664435bc3316b
parent102a979148bf962653cbb7c6aed897189d62409a
poly returned a complex polynom instead to real polynom.

Change-Id: I90b8b775266d033c7718bc453b1c05284a13817c
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_poly.cpp