* Bug 15368 fixed: freson() failed on some continuous systems 30/19730/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 19:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commitbe95d4dc3521fb6e2e2f9ecdd9ffec55ada94d89
treea66420481e2b00a660f77dde1603c757f3833537
parent55eb0e1338264f61250c9a0702806765b7875598
* Bug 15368 fixed: freson() failed on some continuous systems

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15368

  test_run cacsd freson // passes

Change-Id: I744b533bb57cb3e3a1810ae1ac8ed45cf7467343
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/freson.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15368.tst [new file with mode: 0644]