Bug 12455 fixed: format_n had no effects 54/11054/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitbea0ec44f09ab80b998eb81193e02f0c850cc0b7
treec5d0c6bc1796e77897f70a4ea08b52eb79fab342
parente8060a708d9eb2799a7f16c54ff7b8454c0e7933
Bug 12455 fixed: format_n had no effects

Change-Id: I853cbabf86eb30b20bcb305711b032c371cf697a
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_format_n_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4964.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4964.tst