* Bug 16633: now Listbox callback can be triggered by item click 81/21681/4
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 07:48:37 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitbea89839ef0b59f42eb320f5da8f45c6a97435ef
treebf05bfa9a81c83c060b30898cef854e1ee272b94
parentba38b5f73feca2cc04b549518798d930dcc7ecf8
* Bug 16633: now Listbox callback can be triggered by item click

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16633

Movie: https://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5219

Change-Id: Ia54de8cb31f21628b47d6e6a5514b13dafccb325
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java