Bug 8133 fixed: Ticks disappeared in planar 3D view 89/13189/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:26:58 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:41:07 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitbea91552a84078997102dda2da1eeefcc3a3badb
tree46e280efe69e359778eb581d666c3b7790a5964e
parentd693602758788ce63c28051761ba141c89a524d3
Bug 8133 fixed: Ticks disappeared in planar 3D view

Change-Id: Idc939bebfd864539184d03cd22ac77cbeae0f54f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8133.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java